An Info Trax Publication

MLM Companies and Opportunities

Discuss everything regarding MLM companies and opportunities
+ Reply to Post

Get Paid to get healthy and help others!

by vanessafunk » Tue Mar 27, 2012 9:57 pm

Hello Everyone,

My name is Vanessa and I am a Fitness Coach with Beachbody. Beachbody is one of the most well known (through infomercials) fitness companies around. We offer programs such as P90X, Insanity, Turbo Fire, Turbo Jam, 10-Minute Trainer, and ChaLEAN Extreme just to name a few. We also offer a nutritional shake called Shakeology which has all of your servings of fruits and veggies for the day, is packed with vitamins and minerals, is gluten free, and is sweetened with only stevia! We have other things to offer as well such as vitamins, after workout drinks (really helps sore muscles), and workout gear/equipment.

One thing I love is the company's goal is to end the trend of obesity and I get to be a part of that. I have struggled with my weight over the last 6 years and these programs and their take on nutrition are the first things to really help me and all I have to do is share that with others.

Health & Happiness,
Vanessa
Last edited by vanessafunk on Thu Mar 29, 2012 8:13 pm, edited 2 times in total.
vanessafunk

Re: Get Paid to get healthy and help others!

by RobWynkoop » Wed Mar 28, 2012 6:15 am

You're so right. Some companies just do it right. For me, Beachbody is one of them (i'm not a distributor) ... SOC is another one (again, not a distributor)...

There are hundreds of great companies out there, but some really shine.
Read thorough, objective MLM Reviews at crushyourdayjob.com
RobWynkoop
Advanced Member

by vanessafunk » Wed Mar 28, 2012 11:45 am

Thanks for the comment Rob! Yes it's nice to feel like I'm not really trying to sell something. I just get to be passionate about what my company stands for and get to help people! Thanks again for the kind words :)
vanessafunk

by Tsnyder » Wed Mar 28, 2012 2:46 pm